Race Results
Aug 17, 2019


Winchester Speedway action packed night on Saturday August 17,2019

In the 30 lap make-up Mason Dixon Series Limited Late Model event James Lichliter and Kenny Yoder lead the field to the green with Yoder taking the top spot over Lichliter, the duo battled with Lichliter making the move on lap four to take the lead away. Several cautions slowed the field in the first several laps as a restart on lap twelve would see Yoder take back the top spot .Lichliter trying to make the move would go pitside on lap twenty five. Fourth place starter Taylor Farlling made his presence know as he would battle and make the pass on lap twenty-six for the top spot and go onto pick up the win, Wesley Bonrbrake second, D.J. Myers third, fourth Rodney Walls and fifth went to Andrew Yoder.

In the second Mason Dixon Limited Late Model Series main event Brad Omps and Wesley Bonebrake lead the field to the green with six place starter Taylor Farlling taking the top spot for the first seven laps but Yoder wanted it and would make the pass on lap eight and lead the remaining laps to claim the win. Lichliter crossed second, Bonebrake third, Murphy fourth nd rounding out the top five was Brad Omps.

In the Mid Atlantic Modified action it was Cody Williams picking up his first ever win  in the 20 lap event,over Ray Kable, Josh Huges, Cody Oliver and Tommy Whitt.In the 20 lap make-up Modified event it was Mike Corbin taking the win over Ray Kable, Brad Kling, Justin Cullum and Cody Williams

The 15 lap Pure Stock main event was won by Chris Sumption over Rob Nichols, Jeremy Tinsman, Craig Parrill, and Buddy Wilson

The 15 lap UCar event was won by Gene Wilson,Jeff Wilkins second, third Bilky Smith, fourth Kevin Oates and fifth went to Allen Griffith

Limited Late Model Make-Up: Taylor Farlling, Wesley Bonebrake, DJ Myers, Rodney Walls, Andrew Yoder, Devon Frey, Kenny Yoder, Bubby Dillman, Donnie Farling, Todd Snook, Brad Omps, Scott Merryman, Justin Dillman, Kris Holliday, Mitch Miller, Chris Cromer,Austin Stover, Trae Armel, Chuck Schutz, Tyler Emory, James Lichliter, Bruce Kane, Kyle Lear, Scott Sweeney (DNS Sam Archer)

Limited Late Model: Andrew Yoder, James Lichliter, Wesley Bonebrake, Dale Murphy, Brad Omps, Tyler Emory, Donnie Farling, Scott Sweeney. DJ Myers, Taylor Farlling, Devin Frey, Austin Stover, Kris Holliday, Todd Snook, Scott Merryman, Kenny Yoder, Justin Dillman, Bubby Dillman, Doug Jones, Chuck Schutz, Chris Cromer, Dallas Richards, Rodney Walls, Kyle Lear, Trae Armel, Jonathan Dehaven (DNS Bruce Kane)

Modified Make-Up: Mike Crobin, Ray Kable, Brad Kling, Justin Cullum, Cody Williams, Josh Huges, Jeffrey MCCauley, Mark Schools, Andy Bosley, Alyssa Rowe, Frank Dibella, Quintin Hankla, Tommy Whitt, Haley Kaiser, (DNS: Francis Jarrelle, Jeff Solinger, Tim Schulte, Chase Butter, Jacob Whitt, Hunter McClendon, Joey Polevoy, David Definbaugh

Modified: Cody Williams, Ray Kable, Josh Huges, Cody Oliver, Tommy Whitt, Alyssa Rowe, Brad Kling, Mike Corbin. Justin Cullum, Kyle Lloyd, Dale Smith, Keith Reed, Mark Schools, Jeffrey McCauley, Frank Dibella, Andy Bosley, David Green, Gary Moreland, Willie Dodson, Haley Kaiser (DNS Jacob Whitt)

Pure Stock: Chris Sumption, Rob Nichols, Jeremy Tinsman, Craig Parrill, Buddy Wilson, Mike Grady Jr, Brandon Lowery, Branson Woodward, Delmar Grady, Jerry Jenkins Jr, Chris Bohre (DNS Dylan Rutherford)

UCar: Gene Wilson,Jeff Wilkins,Billy Smith, Kevin Oates, Allen Griffith, Larry Lamb, Ricky Shanholtz,, Randy Wilkins, Timm Steele, Russell Fox, Dominic King, Mark Pollard, Ralph Kirk, Lonnie Hobday, Tiff Wilson   





3-30 4-6 4-13
4-20 4-27 4-27 5-18
5-25 6-1 6-8
6-15 6-22 6-29
7-13 7-20 7-27