2017 Race Schedule

Tentative - Subject to Change

Sat Mar 18
Open Practice 3 to 5  (Gates open at 1pm)
Sat Mar 25
Opening Night: 30 lap SLM,Crates,PS,End,UCars
Sat Apr 1
Hershey Racing Engines Night: 30 Lap SLM,LLM,PS,4 Cyl,UCars
Sat Apr 8
LLM,Crates,PS,End,UCars (Double Points All Classes)
Sat Apr 15
30 Lap SLM,Crates,PS,End,UCars, Mods
Sat Apr 22
Mason Dixon LLM Series, RUSH Crate Tour Race 2k win, PS,End,UCars
Sat Apr 29
Round # 1:Battle of The Bay Series 35 Lap SLM $3,000 Win with $350 to start,Crates,PS,4 Cyl,UCars ( SLM Series with Delaware Thursday 4/27 & Potomac Friday 4/28)
Sat May 6
CLOSED FOR APPLE BLOSSOM
Sat May 13
Tri State Challenge SLM Lee Stultz Memorial 40 Lap $3500 win, LLM, Crates,PS,End ( Tri-State Challenge Series with Georgetown Thursday 5/11 & Potomac Friday 5/12)
Sat May 20
Round Hill Auto Service Night: LLM, Crates,PS,4 Cyl,UCars, Mods
Sat May 27
Ridge Runner Container Service Night MARF Night: 30 Lap SLM,Crates,PS,End,UCars
Sat June 3
LLM, Crates,PS,4Cyl,UCars,EMMR Vintage Cars
Sat June 10
CLOSED
Sat June 17
30 Lap SLM,LLM,PS,UCars,End,Mods
Sat June 24
Rocket Chassis Night: 30 lap SLM,Crates,PS,4 Cyl,End,UCars
Sat July 1
1st Annual Independence Day Classic Series 35 Lap SLM $3500 win,LLM,Crates, PS Leo Nichols Memorial ( Independence Day Classic with Bedford Fri June 30,Sun July 2 Georgetown, Mon July 3 Potomac)
Sat July 8
LLM, Crates,PS,4 Cyl,End,UCars
Sat  July 15
81 ST Anniversary Special  Bedford/Winchester Challenge 50 Lap SLM $8100 win and $600 to start, Crates,PS,End,UCars
Sat July 22
MARF Night: LLM,4 Cyl,End,UCars,Mods
Sat July 29
Round # 2 Battle of The Bay Series 35 SLM $3000 win with $350 start Red Nininger Memorial, Crates,PS, End, UCars ( Delaware Thur July 27, Potomac Fri July 28) Nininger Tire & Auto Night
Sat Aug 5
Winchester/Hagerstown Shoot-Out SLM, Crates, PS, 4 Cyl,UCars
Sat Aug 12
Winchester Truck Repair Night Round #  3 Battle of the Bay Series 35 Lap SLM $3000 win with $350 start, LLM, Crates, End, Mods ( Thur Aug 10 Delaware, Fri Aug 11 Potomac)
Sat Aug 19
LLM, Crates, PS, 4 Cyl Mark Diggs Memorial, End, UCars
Sat Aug 26
30 Lap SLM, Crates, PS, END, Mods, Penn  Mar Vintage ( Final Points for Crates and Enduros)
Sat Sept 2
 Final Points Show of 2017: 30 Lap SLM, LLM, PS,4 Cyl, UCars
Fri Sept 8
Winchester 200: SLM, LLM, PS,4 CYL END
Sat Sept 9
Winchester 200: SLM, Crates, PS, END,U-CARS, MODS
Sun Sept 10
Rain Date for Winchester 200 weekend
Fri Sept 22
Small Car Nationals: LLM, Crates, PS, 4 Cyl, END (Time Trails for LLM, Crates, PS, 4 Cyl & heats) Heats and Features for End
Sat Sept 23
Small Car Nationals: LLM, Crates, PS, 4 Cyl  Hunter Crane Memorial )consilation races & Features, heats and feature for UCars
Sun Sept 24
Rain Date for Small Car Nationals
Sat Nov 18
Annual Awards Banquet