Race Results
June 29, 2019


Trevor Feathers picked up the second leg of the Clash For Cash Series event Saturday Night June 29,2019 at Winchester Speedway, Winchester VA
Allan Brannon and Justin Weaver lead the field to the green with Brannon taking the top spot over Weaver as the duo raced for the top spot as Trevor Feathers made the move for second as  caution flew on lap eleven to slow the field. The field reset with Brannon and Feathers racing for the top position would see Feathers make the pass on lap sixteen for the lead. Feathers in control of the event would see caution fly on lap twenty five to slow the field once again. Field set for restart with Feathers, Brannon and Weaver would see several more cautions fly. Feathers in the top spot seemed to be on cruise control and would pick up the win.Brannon settled for second, third Weaver, fourth Kyle Lee and rounding out the too five was Tyler Horst
In the twenty lap RUSH Lap Model main event it was Mike Franklin picking up his second win of the season. Franklin lead the field to the green with outside pole sitter Levi Crowl glued to his bumper for the first seven laps as caution flew to slow the field. Crowl tried to make the pass but Franklin was in total control as he would lead the remaining thirteen laps and pick up the win. Crowl second, Micheal Ott third, Logan Roberson fourth and fifth went to Ronnie Martin
In the twenty lap Mid Atlantic Modified main event it was Mike Corbin picking up the win from his pole starting position.Brad Kling would settle for second, Ray Kable third, Rick Hulson fourth and fifth was Mark Jones
In the fifteen lap Pure Stock main event it was Buddy Wilson taking the win over Craig Parrill Chris Sumption third, Ethan Ours fourth and Jeremy Tinsman would round out your top five

Super Lates: Trevor Feathers, Allan Brannon,Justin Weaver, Kyle Lee, Tyler Horst, Brad Omps, Scott Palmer, Jonathan Dehaven, Tyler Bare, Andy Anderson, Buddy Wilson, Samuel Bryant, Walter Crouch, Scott Merryman, Tommy Armel, Andy Kirby, Josh Williams,(Wesley Bonebrake DNS)

RUSH Crates: Mike Franklin, Levi Crowl, Micheal Ott, Logan Roberson, Ronnie Martin, Timmy Booth, Al Shawyer Jr, Jacob Piper, Steve Lowery, Devin Brannon, John Painter, Scott Sweeney Jr, Dustinn Arnold, Jeff Koller, Joel Ramsey, Jordan Kaufman,Roger Whitlock, Jennea Piper

Mid Atlantic Modifieds: Mike Corbin, Brad Kling, Ray Kable, Rick Hulson, Mark Jones, Josh Huges, Cody Oilver, Haley Kaiser, Jerry Foster, Cody Williams, Justin Cullum, Keith Reed, Jacob Whitt, Frank DiBella, Kyle Llyod, Jeffrey McCauley, Gary Moreland, Andy Bosley, Jimmy Jesmer, ( DNS George Gutridge, Tommy Whitt)

Pure Stock: Buddy Wilson, Craig Parrill, Chris Sumption, Ethan Ours, Jeremy Tinsman, Tyler Gray, Darrin Younker, Mike Grady JR, Delmar Grady, Branson Woodward, Lee Herring, Keith Herring, Jerry Jenkins Jr, Ricky Feltner, Dylan Welsh, (dns Charles Wyant)





3-30 4-6 4-13
4-20 4-27 5-18
5-25 6-1 6-8
6-15 6-22